The Girl With Cold Hands Shop Is Now Open!

I spend a great deal of time preparing the photography for The Girl With Cold Hands, and thought it would be a lovely idea to establish a shop selling the photos I feature in my posts. You can find my shop here and down below are some examples of the sorts of products I have available for sale. You can click on the images to be taken straight to the products.

k

papergc,441x415,w,ffffff.2u1

 

sn,x1313-bg,ffffff.u1flat_pencil_skirt,x1147-bg,ffffff.u1

Leave a Reply

