Livslogga #10

woods2_635919015141748837_Afterlight_Edit

Autumn is just around the corner. The air is changing and the dark is settling in earlier. I’m getting goosebumps just thinking about the days that lie ahead. When I first came to Sweden in January, I was besotted by the icicles that I found while wandering in the forest. I don’t want to wish autumn away because I adore this season of change, and it’s my very first autumn in Sweden, but I’m willing the ice a speedy return!

 

Leave a Reply

